21st International Conference on Business Process Management

Steering Committee

You can find a list with pictures and contact details on the BPM Conferences website.

To give you an understanding of who is involved, please check the list below:

  • Prof. Dr. Jan Mendling, chair (Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin)
  • Prof. Dr. Shazia Sadiq (University of Queensland)
  • Prof. Dr. Marlon Dumas (University of Tartu)
  • Prof. Dr. Mathias Weske (University of Potsdam)
  • Prof. Dr. Barbara Weber (University of St. Gallen)
  • Prof. Dr. Stefanie Rinderle-Ma (Technical University of Munich)
  • Prof. Dr. Manfred Reichert (University of Ulm)
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Rosemann (Queensland University of Technology)
  • Prof.dr.ir. Hajo Reijers (University of Utrecht)